Contact Us

Use this form to get in touch with us.

 

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

IMG_2539.jpg

Small Groups

Small groups


mondays

Bible Study for Men

7:30 a.m. at Las Salsas, 2018 San Pedro, 78212

Contact: Josh Benninger - joshb@cecsa.org

Young Men’s Bible Study

7:30 p.m. at Taco Cabana, 1130 N. Loop 1604 W, Suite 105, 78248

Contact: Jason Desbrow - jdesbrow@yahoo.com

tuesdays

The Well Young Men's Bible Study

6:30 a.m. at Panchitos, 4100 McCullough Ave

Contact: Mike Miller - 210-296-7119 or

Conrad Netting V - cjnetting@gmail.com

The Well Young Women’s Bible Study

9 a.m. at the Reeves home in Terrell Hills

Contact: Julianne Reeves - julianne.reeves08@gmail.com

Wednesdays

Tri-Point Bible Study

7:15 - 8 a.m. at Tri-Point Center 3233 N. St. Mary’s

Contact: Patrick Gahan - patrickg@cecsa.org

Women’s Bible Study

11 a.m. - 12 p.m. at Marthe Curry's home

Contact: Marthe Curry - mcurry09@sbcglobal.net

Wednesday Evenings at CEC

6 p.m. Dinner in the Parish Hall

6:30 - 7:30 p.m. Discipleship Studies

Read more HERE 

Thursdays

Men's Bible Study & Breakfast

7 - 8 a.m. in the Parish Hall

Contact: Austin Moore - amoore5535@yahoo.com

Come study the given readings for the upcoming Sunday service, delving into God’s word, comfortably sharing with each other, and eating a delicious breakfast prepared by our Christ Church Kitchen.

Women’s Bible Study

9:45 - 11 a.m. in the Parish Hall

Beginning Oct. 4: The Book of the Prophet Micah

Contact: JoAnn Nussbaum - jonussbaum@satx.rr.com

The Well Young Women’s Bible Study

8 p.m. at the Desbrow’s home in Stone Oak

Contact: Meagan Desbrow - mdesbrow415@Live.com

FRIDAYS

Co-Ed Bible Study

7:30 - 8:15 a.m. Frost Bank Founder’s Room

Contact: Patrick Gahan - patrickg@cecsa.org

Bible Study at Frost Bank: This group meets every Friday morning at 7:30-8:15 AM in the downtown Frost Bank location in the Founders’ Room in the lobby. This year-round group of men and women work their way through various books of the Bible. It is a great way for those who work downtown to grow in God’s word.