Contact Us

Use this form to get in touch with us.

 

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

IMG_2539.jpg

Small Groups

Small groups


mondays

Bible Study for Men

7:30 AM at Las Salsas, 2018 San Pedro, 78212

Contact: Josh Benninger - joshb@cecsa.org

The Well Young Women’s Bible Study

8 PM at the Desbrow's home

Contact: Meagan Desbrow - mdesbrow415@gmail.com

tuesdays

The Well Young Men's Bible Study

6:30 AM at Panchitos, 4100 McCullough Ave

Contact: Rob Harris - robh@cecsa.org

Taco Tuesdays Youth Devotional

7 AM at La Comarca, 5131 West Ave, inside 410

Contact: Gavin Rogers - gavinr@cecsa.org

The Well Young Women’s Bible Study

9 AM at the Reeves home in Terrell Hills

Contact: Julianne Reeves - julianne.reeves08@gmail.com

Wednesdays

Tri-Point Bible Study

7:15 - 8 AM at Tri-Point Center 3233 N. St. Mary’s

Contact: Patrick Gahan - patrickg@cecsa.org

Women’s Bible Study

11 AM - 12 PM at Marthe Curry's home

Contact: Marthe Curry - mcurry09@sbcglobal.net

Wednesday Evenings at CEC

6 PM Dinner in the Parish Hall

6:30 - 7:30 Discipleship Studies

Read more HERE 

Thursdays

Men's Bible Study & Breakfast

7 - 8 AM in the Parish Hall

Contact: Austin Moore - amoore5535@yahoo.com

Come study the given readings for the upcoming Sunday service, delving into God’s word, comfortably sharing with each other, and eating a delicious breakfast prepared by our Christ Church Kitchen.

Women’s Bible Study

9:45 - 11 AM in the Parish Hall

February 1 - March 15: Paul’s Letter to the Philippians: A Bible Study written and taught by Patrick Gahan with notes from N.T. Wright & Fred Craddock

Contact: JoAnn Nussbaum - jonussbaum@satx.rr.com

FRIDAYS

Co-Ed Bible Study

7:30 - 8:15 AM Frost Bank Founder’s Room

Contacts: Tom Frost - tcfrost@frostbank.com

Patrick Gahan - patrickg@cecsa.org

Bible Study at Frost Bank: This group meets every Friday morning at 7:30-8:15 AM in the downtown Frost Bank location in the Founders’ Room in the lobby. This year-round group of men and women work their way through various books of the Bible. It is a great way for those who work downtown to grow in God’s word.